Javascript Menu by Deluxe-Menu.com
spacer
Hoops Now Logo spacer Free Shipping Life Time Returns Price Matching spacer

Quick Category Links

 Goalsetter Signature Goals
 Goalsetter Extreme Goals
 Goalsetter Wall Mounts
 Goalsetter by Size
  Basketball Accessories
  Visualizer Products


Operating Days: Monday - Friday

Operating Hours: 10:00AM - 6:00PM EST
(9am-5pm CST, 8am-4pm MST, 7am-3pm PST)
West Coast Office: Henderson, Nevada, 89052

Order Modification/Cancellation Request

Please complete the following form to request changes to your order. Please understand that most orders enter the shipping process very quickly so we can get your items to you as soon as possible. Orders already in the shipping process cannot be modified or cancelled.

JBS Retail guarantees a 60 minute or less response time for this service during regular business hours. If your inquiry is submitted outside of our regular business hours, or if the guaranteed response time exceeds our regular business hours, your inquiry may default to the following business day.

Complete the form below and click Submit Form
  1.  Load new
  2.  

Payment Methods Pre Order Support
Contact Us
Product Questions
Stock Status
Price Match
Discounts
Technical Assistance
General Question
Post Order Support
Order Update
Modify/Cancel Order
File Warranty
Delivery Issue
Return Order
Redeem Reward Points
Technical Assistance
Billing/Refund/Accounting
JBS Retail
About Us
Contact Us
Free Shipping
No Sales Taxes
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Site Map
View All Stores

HoopsNow.com by JBS Retail - Copyright © 2015 All Rights Reserved
Please select an option below:
If the product was not purchased from this webstore, please contact your retailer as we are not the manufacturer.




  •  
Please select an option below:
Please note that we are an independent retailer, and NOT the manufacturer.




  •